Summer Music Series

Hello friends!

 

Our 2018 Music Series has ended for the summer, BUT we will have live music in our tasting room on Friday nights for happy hour (5-7pm) through October, and the incredible Lizz Fischer plays piano every Saturday and Sunday in our tasting room from 2-5pm. Come on out and see us!

 

Cheers,

 

Savannah-Chanelle Vineyards

 


 

2018 MUSIC SERIES 

 

FRIDAYS: In front of the Tasting Room, Happy Hour: 1/2 off glasses of wine, 5-7pm, no cover, all ages

SATURDAYS: On The Villa Grounds, 5:30pm-8:30pm, $10 cover for non-members, 21 & over

SUNDAYS: On The Villa Grounds, 1pm-4pm, $10 cover for non-member adults, all ages 
 

Join us for our 2018 Summer Music Series!

 
FRIDAYS: IN FRONT OF THE TASTING ROOM, HAPPY HOUR: 1/2 OFF GLASSES OF WINE, 5-7PM, NO COVER, ALL AGES
SATURDAYS: ON THE VILLA GROUNDS, 5:30PM-8:30PM, $10 COVER FOR NON-MEMBERS, 21 & OVER
SUNDAYS: ON THE VILLA GROUNDS, 1PM-4PM, $10 COVER FOR NON-MEMBER ADULTS, ALL AGES 
 

Friday, May 4: 5-7pm | Len Cat (Rock and Blues)

Saturday, May 5: 5:30-8:30pm | South City Blues Band (Jump Blues)

Sunday, May 6: 1-4pm | Dolce Musica (Jazz Trio)

Friday, May 11: 5-7pm | Michelle Lambert (Acoustic Pop Covers)

Saturday, May 12: 5:30-8:30pm | Static Tilt (Alternative Rock, Reggae & Ska)

Sunday, May 13: 1-4pm | Vintage Noise (American Standards)

Friday, May 18: 5-7pm | Samba Cruz (Brazilian Jazz)

Saturday, May 19: 5:30-8:30pm | Hootenanny (70s, 80s, 90s, Rock)

Sunday, May 20: 1-4pm | Matt Bolton (Looping Rock Covers)

Friday, May 25: 5-7pm | Better Daze (Acoustic English Rock)

Saturday, May 26: 5:30-8:30pm | Chrome Deluxe (Classic Rock)

Sunday, May 27: 1-4pm | @Jazz (Jazz)

Monday, May 28: 1-4pm | Stan Erhart (Blues and Rock)

Friday, June 1: 5-7pm | Chris Ahlman (Acoustic Pop, Folk, and Rock)

Saturday, June 2: 5:30-8:30pm | Fred McCarty and Country Rock (Country)

Sunday, June 3: 1-4pm | Steely Nash (Soul and Funk)

Friday, June 8: 5-7pm | Matt Bolton (Looping Rock Covers)

Saturday, June 9: 5:30-8:30pm | One Country (Country)

Sunday, June 10: 1-4pm | Amy Dabalos (Jazz, R&B, and Soul)

Friday, June 15: 5-7pm | Eric Eckstein (Blues, Folk, and Rock)

Saturday, June 16: 5:30-8:30pm | ReknRoad (Classic Rock)

Sunday, June 17: 1-4pm | Jorge Faustmann of Levitate (Bossa Nova)

Friday, June 22: 5-7pm | Mike Annuzzi (Acoustic Singer / Songwriter)

Saturday, June 23: 5:30-8:30pm | Luv Bomb (R&B, Soul and Funk)

Sunday, June 24: 1-4pm | Dolce Musica (Jazz Trio)

Friday, June 29: 5-7pm | Jeffrey Ricketts (Country and Rock)

Saturday, June 30: 5:30-8:30pm | Static Tilt (Alternative Rock)

Sunday, July 1: 1-4pm | Burnin' Vernon Davis & Aftermath (Classic Rock)

Friday, July 6: 5-7pm | Samba Cruz (Brazilian Jazz)

Saturday, July 7: 5:30-8:30pm | Hot Tub Time Machine (80s 90s 2000s Rock and Pop)

Sunday, July 8: 1-4pm | Scott Cooper & the Barrelmakers (Acoustic Jam Band)

Friday, July 13: 5-7pm | Thunder Mountain (Classic Rock)

Saturday, July 14: 5:30-8:30pm | One Country (Country)

Sunday, July 15: 1-4pm | PS Trio (Rock n’ Roll)

Friday, July 20: 5-7pm | Better Daze (Acoustic English Rock)

Saturday, July 21: 5:30-8:30pm | ReknRoad (Classic Rock)

Sunday, July 22: 1-4pm | Vintage Noise (American Standards)

Friday, July 27: 5-7pm | Amy Dabalos (Jazz, R&B, and Soul)

Saturday, July 28: 5:30-8:30pm | South City Blues Band (Jump Blues)

Sunday, July 29: 1-4pm | Dolce Musica (Jazz Trio)

Friday, August 3: 5-7pm | Mike Annuzzi (Acoustic Singer / Songwriter)

Saturday, August 4: 5:30-8:30pm | Len Cat (Rock and Blues)

Sunday, August 5: 1-4pm | Jorge Faustmann of Levitate (Bossa Nova)

Friday, August 10: 5-7pm | Michelle Lambert (Acoustic Pop Covers)

Saturday, August 11: 5:30-8:30pm | Engine Room (Classic Rock)

Sunday, August 12: 1-4pm | @Jazz (Jazz)

Friday, August 17: 5-7pm | Samba Cruz (Brazilian Jazz)

Saturday, August 18: 5:30-8:30pm | Hootenanny (70s, 80s, 90s, Rock)

Sunday, August 19: 1-4pm | Burnin' Vernon Davis & Aftermath (Classic Rock)

Friday, August 24: 5-7pm | Mary Ellen & Thom Duell (Rock and Blues)

Saturday, August 25: :30-8:30pm | Hot Tub Time Machine (80s 90s 2000s Rock and Pop)

Sunday, August 26: 1-4pm | Matt Bolton (Looping Rock Covers)

Friday, August 31:  5-7pm | Fred McCarty (Country Rock)

Saturday, September 1: 5:30-8:30pm: South City Blues Band (Jump Blues)

Sunday, September 2: 1-4pm | Gypsy Tribe Band (Gypsy Jazz)

Monday, September 3: 1-4pm | Stan Erhart (Blues and Rock)